Boston Cares staff members' telephone extensions
and voicemail boxes are currently unavailable.

 

If you are a volunteer, nonprofit partner, or are calling with an inquiry about volunteering or partnering with Boston Cares, please call 617-446-3450.

If you are calling with an inquiry about corporate service days, please call 857-264-0507.

If you need to reach an individual member of our staff, a directory of their contact information is below. Thank you for your patience as we work to resolve this matter.

 

Boston Cares Staff Directory

Sara Hamilton, Executive Director
857-264-0507
shamilton@bostoncares.org
 
Olivia Bogginao-Peterson, Volunteer Engagement Manager
opeterson@bostoncares.org
 
Elsa Freer, Associate Director of Programs
617-446-3450
efreer@bostoncares.org
 
Greg Ivey, Operations and Supply Manager
givey@bostoncares.org
 
Laura Keith, Operations and Special Projects Administrator
857-264-0721
lkeith@bostoncares.org
 
Ava Patterson, Program Assistant 
apatterson@bostoncares.org
 
Erin Rea, Corporate Program Manager
erea@bostoncares.org
 
Megan Rice, Corporate Volunteer Program Manager
mrice@bostoncares.org
 
Kacey Sanfilippo, Associate Director of Corporate Engagement
339-526-0369
ksanfilippo@bostoncares.org